## PRESIDENTS' COUNCIL – October 14, 2008 CC 126 in Bill Brod Community Center ● 8:30 – 10am

| TOPIC / CATEGORY                   | PERSON    | Appro<br>x.<br>Time | Туре               | KEY POINTS / NEXT STEPS (Action)  |
|------------------------------------|-----------|---------------------|--------------------|---|
| Financial Forecast Update          | Wilton    | 40                  | Update             | Include CCWD Audited numbers  |
| All-Staff Holiday Lunch and Awards | Truesdell | 5                   | Discussion/up date | <ul> <li>Association Presidents report back</li> <li>Move to March 19 or 20?</li> <li>New name – remove "Holiday"?</li> </ul> |
| College Council                    | Moller    | 10                  |                    |   |
| Association Reports                | All       | 10                  |                    |   |
| Around the Table Updates           | All       | 10                  |                    |   |
| President's Report                 | Truesdell | 10                  |                    |   |

## **UPCOMING MEETING DATES in 2008-09:**

10/14, 10/21 (expanded), 10/28, 11/4, 11/11 (no meeting), 11/18 (expanded), 11/25, 12/2, 12/9, 12/16 (expanded) cancelled, 12/23 (no meeting), 12/30 (no meeting), 1/6, 1/13, 1/20 (expanded), 1/27, 2/3, 2/10, 2/17 (expanded), 2/24, 3/3, 3/10, 3/17 (expanded), 3/24 (no meeting), 3/31, 4/7, 4/14, 4/21 (expanded), 5/5, 5/12, 5/19 (expanded), 5/26, 6/2, 6/9, 6/16 (expanded), 6/23, 6/30.

FIND PRESIDENTS' COUNCIL NOTES at F:\1MINUTES\Presidents Council\2008-09

NUMBER OF HANDOUTS TO BRING: Presidents' Council – 20 copies; Expanded Presidents' Council – 35 copies

PRESIDENTS' COUNCIL MEMBERS: Joanne Truesdell (President), Rosemary Teetor (PTF Pres), Michael Vu (ASG Pres), Bill Waters (FTF Pres), Kelly White (Clsfd Pres), Steffen Moller (Chair of College Council), Jan Godfrey (VP of Instructional Services), Shelly Parini (Dean of College Advancement), Courtney Wilton (VP of College Services), Debbie Jenkins, (Recorder), Bill Zuelke (Exempt Pres), BJ Rinearson (Director of Human Resources)

**EXPANDED COUNCIL MEMBERS:** PC Members plus Cyndi Andrews, Joe Austin, Bill Briare, Diane Drebin, Scott Giltz, Bill Leach, Karen Martini, Maureen Mitchell, Chris Robuck, and Theresa Tuffli.